Workout Summary: 6.12.17

Note: I’ve been training this whole time. It’s just been the same workouts so I didn’t really feel like writing a post.

Push day. It was really good. I think I’m back to isolating the right muscles again.

I’ll be starting with a new trainer on Wednesday and Friday I’ll start my strength program again.

Here’s the rundown:

Warmup

  • 2 x 10 arm circles (small)
  • 2 x 10 arm circles (large)
  • 2 x 8 push-ups
  • 12 x bench press, 45 lb bar

Bench press

  • 3 x 12, 55 lbs

Inclined press

  • 3 x 12, 12.5 lb dumbbells (each side)

Cable flies

  • 3 x 12, 9 lbs

Center chest press

  • 2 x 12, 12.5 lb dumbbell

Tricep extension

  • 1 x 12, 17.5 lbs
  • 2 x 12, 20 lbs

Overhead tricep

  • 3 x 12, 15 lb dumbbell

Military press

  • 3 x 12, 15 lb dumbbells (each side)

Shoulder raises

  • 3 x 12 front raises, 5 lb dumbbells
  • 3 x 12 lateral raises, 5 lb dumbbells
Leave a Reply

